One Day at a Time.

1 Jun

I miss him so much today. I’ve been trying to stop thinking about it but I can’t get him out of my head. But it’s ok. It’ll get better.

I should be getting my Marley (or Daisy, depending on who you ask) back tomorrow! Yay! I missed her so. And even though the walking was good for me, I’m over it. It’s too fucking hot for that.

And not only is my car coming home, but my Victoria’s Secret Semi-Annual spoils will be here too! Yee! I knew that June would be better. It just had to be 🙂

Leave a Reply

