Who set the Air Conditioning to friggin’ Sarah Palin???

26 Aug

 

I’m at work, and I’m effing freezing. Why the hell is it that offices always find the need to set the AC to Arctic?? It does nothing but make me want to crawl under my desk, wrap myself in a suit jacket and hibernate. I once heard that they do it in order to keep people alert, but come the hell on. What happens to animals in the winter??

They hibernate, aka sleep, you dumb ass.

Then at home, whenever my ac isn’t on the highest setting, it makes this awful, high pitched shriek and it sounds like a drowning sarah palin. I want to push it out of the window but then it’ll be too hot. My life.

So, in the 6 1/2 hours that I have been at my desk, I’ve only done 2 things that I was supposed to do. 1) because it had a deadline and 2) because boss lady was hovering about my desk. It’s almost time to leave and I can’t wait to friggin’ defrost.

Leave a Reply

