One week from today…

8 Aug

I will have moved all the stuff I have in storage into the new place. I will have made appointments with the cable people, the electric people and the gas people. I’ll officially be in my own place.

I’m so excited!

I’m so scared.

I’m feeling really homesick right now, and boyfriend had to help me through a mini breakdown last night. I miss my mom and my family and it finally hit me that I moved away from home… I’m not away for school anymore. This is my new life. And though I’m scared and a little nervous, I am really excited and really proud of myself. I’ve worked really hard to get into the position I’m in.

And I get to go home next weekend and shop with my mommy 🙂

Leave a Reply

